Syndk8 - Bidding on people now?

Just been pointed out to me that Syndk8 - everyones favourite blackhat SEO forum - and a place I used to spend an awful lot of time and where I still moderate - appear to be bidding on SEO names.

2009-01-02_2111

And its not just me, Dave Naylor and Esrun get ads too

2009-01-02_2114

2009-01-02_2118

But they dont seem to be bidding on people like Earl himself, Perk, Irishwonder, Bompa, Dianne88, TheKaptain, Vsloathe and many of the other high profile members.

I assume that this is another attempt to sell the Autopligg tool (Im not a big fan of that)

If it is its odd they arent after phrases like: -

Link spamming

Odd but made me chuckle - see if you can find anyone else I have missed.

Share or promote if you liked the post!
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google
  • Bumpzee
  • Pownce
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Syndk8 - Bidding on people now?”

  1. Conservatories Says:

    no one has been paying him any attention lately so he has had to resort to buying friendship :)

  2. SEOidiot Says:

    He wouldnt pay for anything that really costs.

    He is tighter than a ducks you know what

  3. Flodner Says:

    It’s great!
    I would be happy if someone would put Adwords on my name

Leave a Reply

.